Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arizona Skin Institute

Dr Mehta has over 12 years of diverse medical experience and specialty training in dermatology. He loves helping patients of all ages and is honored to be serving Surprise, AZ with high-quality skin care. Whether you have active acne, a common skin rash, or require more intensive treatment, Dr Mehta has you covered. So many of our patients have been a part of the Arizona Skin Institute family for many years and have shared their personal experiences with us online. We invite you to read through their stories to learn more about Dr Mehta and the compassionate service you can expect when visiting our practice.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Greeted by a friendly staff :) I was pleased to learn that there was nothing alarming or cancerous after a thorough body check. However, the aging process, as well as many hours in the outdoors were evident! I really appreciated the time Becky spent explaining details about my skin, healthier skincare practices, and product suggestions to improve it - sun block being #1! Dr. Mehta was very pleasant and answered my questions (and fears) about any type of face treatment procedures. I feel very confident having him work on my skin to restore some of its lost glow. I highly recommend the Arizona Skin Institute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

My first visit at Arizona Skin Institute was great~!...The staff was friendly welcoming, and professional in every detail~!...Dr Mehta is a super nice man~!...He is personable, down-to-earth and easy to talk to...He has great bedside manner~!...He explained things thoroughly and I felt confident about his addressing my issues...I am have no doubt that he'll continue to make my skin health his priority~!...I didn't have any more than a 10 minute wait for my appointment...I was in & out within an hour but I didn't feel at all rushed...I would highly recommend Dr Mehta at Arizona Skin Institute...I am looking forward to any future visits.. I know that Dr Mehta will take good care of me~!...Don't hesitate to make an appointment...You won't be sorry... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I visited the Peoria location. The staff is amazing! Everyone is friendly, professional, and very personable. I was having a hard day, not to mention, struggling for some time with some skin issues, and one of my doctors really went the extra mile to cheer me on and show her beautiful loving spirit with a friendly hug and positive, motivating feedback. I was very comfortable engaging with the doctors and asking questions. Having over 10 & 15 years of experience, they were very informative and confident. I really love this place and I recommend it to anyone seeking any areas of dermatology, like skin diseases & conditions, including cosmetic treatments like Botox, dermal fillers, and laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

They were prompt, great front office and Becky Caudle, PA and the Doctor were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

They did amazing work on my double chin!!! I now have the confidence of knowing that that extra fat below my chin is gone. The staff is amazing I highly recommend them to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Very friendly professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The office and staff are upbeat and professional. We are new to the area and happy to find a new dermatologist for all our needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Efficient & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

The office seems organized and proficient. I was very impressed with Dr. Mehta and his medical knowledge. He’s friendly and easy to talk to as well. I heartily recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Wonderful clinic. Doctor Mehta listens and takes the time to ensure he provides the best medical service. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Expert, efficient and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

First class service. Very clean and the staff is very PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Jay and his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience with the entire office from the front desk, nurse, and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr Jay Mehta is knowledgeable and articulate yet at the same time he has an amazing sense of humor that stills any sort of doubts you would have. I've been to several times before and he has helped me in greatly reducing my acne, chicken skin, and awkward stubborn moles that refused to be burned off. His office is clean and has a welcoming feeling to it. His receptionist Shanon is great. Despite being a relatively young practice it is by far promising. Well versed in the latest procedures and conditions, dr jay Mehta is by far the top choice when it comes to Doctor!!!! I love my dermatologist so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr Jay Mehta is very knowledgeable Dermatologist. His staffs are also very helpful. I recommend him to all my family and friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.